Users can assign their votes to any proposed question. If a user has multiple votes, they are all cast together. The user cannot divide their votes among multiple questions.
Once a vote is cast, it is locked for seven days. After seven days, the votes are available to be used for a new vote.
The vote locking and all-or-nothing features work together to prevent a single user from dominating question selection, even with a dominant number of votes.